Marking Time on the Journey

/
Saturday, March 2, 2013 I made the right choice for me. I spent…

Still Grieving

/
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 It’s finally clear to me this morning…

The End Is Near. Or Is It?

/
January 18, 2013 Deathiversary. Scaryversary. Angelversary.…

Yep. New Year Reflections

/
January 2, 2013 2012 will always be the year that Dave died.…

Creating Harmony

/
Monday December 10, 2012 I unplugged over the weekend. I…

Scattered Thoughts

/
Saturday, November 3, 2012 I am rather scattered these days.…

The Grief Tsunami

/
Saturday, September 15, 2012 I may have declared that “my…

Grief by Calendar

/
September 10, 2012 I have lots of plans today. Not all of them…

Acknowledging

/
August 14, 2012 Acknowledging. Tomorrow marks six months…

No Surprise

/
Monday, August 6, 2012 I shouldn’t be surprised. After all…

Grief Love

/
Saturday, June 30, 2012 Checking in... I am really doing…

I Need Me

/
Sunday June 10, 2012 It is not unusual for me to wake up with…

Post-Op

/
Monday, June 4, 2012 Arggggghhhhh. I want to scream aloud. A…

My Journey of Healing

/
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 So many changes. The only constant…

Crossing a Bridge

/
Thursday, May 10, 2012 I’m back! It seems a long time since…